ISO 9001:2008 Certified   |  877.457.6482   |  Twitter LinkedIn

NITC Staff Directory

National Headquarters, Los Angeles Office

Jamie Valdivia
Executive Vice President
jaime@nationalitc.com

David Otterstein
Quality Manager
david@nationalitc.com

Jarrod Ferruccio
Chief Financial Officer
jarrod@nationalitc.com

Diana Monarrez
Manager, Certification Services
diana@nationalitc.com

 

Kathy Maka
Staff Psychometrician
kathym@nationalitc.com

Renee Yount
Medical Gas, STAR
renee@nationalitc.com

Ines Perez
Journey Level Plumber, Fitter, AC/Refrigeration, NBOPE,
Braze Continuity, West Virginia Fire Sprinklerfitter
ines@nationalitc.com

 

 

 

Metairie, Louisiana Office

Dana A. Colombo
Southern Regional Manager
dana@nationalitc.com

Donald (DJ) J. Berger
Southern Regional Representative
dj@nationalitc.com

Janel Mezzic
Certification, Medical Gas Maintenance
janel@nationalitc.com